Eli's Corner

Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – Mutant Uterus

11 Comments

Here is my entry for the Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 Challenge.

I give you the Mutant Uterus.  You will note that the lining grows on the outside as well as the inside.  You will also note that it is dangerous, dark and inhospitable.  The ramifications of these facts are staggering:  it will take some kind of Chuck Norris/Luke Skywalker-grade spawn to make a home in this mother.  Ergo, when it does produce children, they will be extremely badass.  Bring it.

photo (11)

Author: eli

I'm trying to become a mom. I write about that and other things here. Welcome to my little corner of the web.

11 thoughts on “Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – Mutant Uterus

  1. Thank you both! I think I might be a contender for the WTF award with this one ;)

  2. Woah, creativity to the max! Good job hun xx

    • Ha! Thanks! I’m glad this piece speaks to you. I found your work about your current mental state to be quite powerful as well (and was very impressed with the teeth. Shmansy.)

  3. Pingback: Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – the Grand Final!!! | barrenbetty

  4. Pingback: Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – the Results Show!!! | Immotileturtle's Blog

  5. Pingback: Sneak preview of prizes and a big thank you! #IFPumpkinsmackdown | Fertility Doll

  6. Pingback: thank you. | Eli's Corner

Leave a Reply

