Eli's Corner

general disclaimer

2 Comments

So, I’m not a nutritionist or a shrink or really an expert on anything other than my own experience.  I shoot for the 80-20 rule on my endo diet (being on-target 80% of the time) and feel I should confess that I binge on cheetos and carrot cake when the situation demands it.  (The situation demands it more often than one might think.)  I’m a sporadic flosser.  I don’t always recycle.  I sometimes make catty comments about people in my head while standing in grocery lines.  I curse too much – even when I’m praying (which I do more on account of knowing I need help than on account of any virtue on my part).  I am horrible at time management.  I’m mortally afraid of moths.  Please bear all of this in mind if you’re considering following any of my advice.  I’m just stumbling through the forest throwing down gluten free bread crumbs anytime I come across something that looks like a path.

Author: eli

I'm trying to become a mom. I write about that and other things here. Welcome to my little corner of the web.

2 thoughts on “general disclaimer

  1. Pingback: endo diet | Eli's Corner

  2. Pingback: juice, glorious juice | Eli's Corner

Leave a Reply

