Eli's Corner

explaining myself

Leave a comment

Hi All!  (I say that very optimistically.)  I just wanted to say that I had written a post acknowledging the fact that I haven’t written a thing in months, offering up lamely that there has really been an awful lot going on, and stating that some of the things were important and write-worthy and that I would in fact be writing about some of them.  That post vanished.  Probably owing to my own ineptitude rather than internet gremlins, but I suspect gremlins nevertheless (as I swear I published it and only noticed it was missing after publishing my last post).  Anyhoo….my post about my Grandma probably came out of left field without that explanation, so I’m just letting you know what’s going on.  I have more to say about my Grandma, actually and will be doing that shortly.  Now you know.

Author: eli

I'm trying to become a mom. I write about that and other things here. Welcome to my little corner of the web.

Leave a Reply

